Contact us

Suburban Lions Hockey Club has two club venues as its main fields - Tregonning and Melvista Park.

Primary Contact:

Email: secretary@suburbanlions.org.au

For urgent calls only: 0437 474 357

Contact the committee:

Please note we are a club run by volunteers.  Please contact the team via email at the first instance and if by phone, in the evenings.   

Megan Bye, President - president@suburbanlions.org.au (0420 840 095)

Rick Hopkins, Treasurer - treasurer@suburbanlions.org.au (0411 490 666)

Liam Sullivan, Secretary - secretary@suburbanlions.org.au (0437 474 357)

Mark Barwood, Men's VP - men@suburbanlions.org.au (0428 961 348)

Tash del Borrello, Women's VP - women@suburbanlions.org.au (0420 840 341)

Monica Lee, Women's Masters VP - masterswomen@suburbanlions.org.au (0438 328 392)

Tim Summers, Men's Masters VP - mastersmen@suburbanlions.org.au (0407 479 740)

Gill Fairweather, Juniors VP - juniors@suburbanlions.org.au (0413 747 427)

Max Briff, VP Operations  - ops@suburganlions.org.au (0413 692 204)

Cris Farrar, Equipment - equipment@suburbanlions.org.au (0433 049 941)

Junior Committee 

Gill Fairweather - Juniors VP - juniors@suburbanlions.org.au 

Tania Lerch - Girls Coordinator - girls@suburbanlions.org.au (0418 959 122)

Kerry Osling - Boys Coordinator - boys@suburbanlions.org.au (0419 902 654)

Naomi Wallace - Coach Coordinator - coachcoordinator@suburbanlions.org.au (0405 377 183)

Larissa Carpenter - Umpire Coordinator - umpire@suburbanlions.org.au (0417 776 789)

Cris Farrar, Equipment - equipment@suburbanlions.org.au

Other members to contact:

Uniform shop - shop@suburbanlions.org.au

42 Smyth Rd, Nedlands WA 6009
Melvista Park, Nedlands WA
Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.

Sponsors

We Support