Events

JULY 2023 HOLIDAY PRIVATE COACHING PACKAGES
Do you want to continue developing your hockey skills during the holiday? We will offer private/group coaching to players who may not be going away for the holidays and want to use the time to practise & keep growing their skill set for the season's remaining games.
THE COACHES:
  • Lindsey Wright, 2 x Olympian & Head Coach of Suburban Lions Premier League
  • Luciana Galimberti, Italian International player & a Lions Premier League team member.
  • Priscila Jardel, ex-Argentina International player & a Lions Premier League team member.
SESSION CHOICES:
  • 1-on-1 Coaching Grass
  • 1-on-1 Coaching Turf
  • 2-3 Group Coaching Grass
  • 2-3 Group Coaching Turf
  • Group Coaching Grass
  • Group Coaching Turf
*Turf prices include Turf Hire of the Mal Parr (Shenton)
ENQUIRY DETAILS:
  • Email EOI to mailto:coachdirector@suburbanlions.org.au
  • Book Session Choice
  • Book Coach Availability - Lindsey/Priscila/Pica
  • Book available & suitable Date & Time
    • 3 July - 7 July (Week One)
      • Lindsey & Pica
    • 10 July - 14 July (Week Two)
      • Lindsey & Priscila
    • 17 July Only
      • Lindsey Only
  • Receive Confirmation
  • Pay before the lesson commences.
*only Lindsey will offer her fun 1-Minute Challenge in her sessions.

Upcoming events

2024 HP Academy Feb/March
2024 HP Academy - by invitation only
Shenton Turf
Junior Coaching EOI
Fri 02 Feb 2024 17:30 — Fri 05 Apr 2024 17:00
TBC
Junior pre-grading sessions
Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:45 — Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:45
Shenton Turf
Hollywood Primary Clinics - Years 4 to 6
Wed 28 Feb 2024 07:30 — Wed 06 Mar 2024 08:30
Tregonning, Nedlands
EOI - Over 60's masters team
Fri 01 Mar 2024 05:15 — Thu 28 Mar 2024 05:15
Tregonning, Nedlands
Freshwater Bay Hockey Clinics - Years 1 to 6
Wed 06 Mar 2024 07:15 — Wed 20 Mar 2024 08:15
TBC
Hollywood Primary Clinics - Years 1 to 3
Wed 13 Mar 2024 07:30 — Wed 20 Mar 2024 08:30
Tregonning, Nedlands
Suburban Lions Hookin2Hockey
Fri 10 May 2024 09:00 — Sat 17 Aug 2024 10:00
College Park

Sponsors

We Support