Events

JULY 2023 HOLIDAY PRIVATE COACHING PACKAGES
Do you want to continue developing your hockey skills during the holiday? We will offer private/group coaching to players who may not be going away for the holidays and want to use the time to practise & keep growing their skill set for the season's remaining games.
THE COACHES:
  • Lindsey Wright, 2 x Olympian & Head Coach of Suburban Lions Premier League
  • Luciana Galimberti, Italian International player & a Lions Premier League team member.
  • Priscila Jardel, ex-Argentina International player & a Lions Premier League team member.
SESSION CHOICES:
  • 1-on-1 Coaching Grass
  • 1-on-1 Coaching Turf
  • 2-3 Group Coaching Grass
  • 2-3 Group Coaching Turf
  • Group Coaching Grass
  • Group Coaching Turf
*Turf prices include Turf Hire of the Mal Parr (Shenton)
ENQUIRY DETAILS:
  • Email EOI to mailto:coachdirector@suburbanlions.org.au
  • Book Session Choice
  • Book Coach Availability - Lindsey/Priscila/Pica
  • Book available & suitable Date & Time
    • 3 July - 7 July (Week One)
      • Lindsey & Pica
    • 10 July - 14 July (Week Two)
      • Lindsey & Priscila
    • 17 July Only
      • Lindsey Only
  • Receive Confirmation
  • Pay before the lesson commences.
*only Lindsey will offer her fun 1-Minute Challenge in her sessions.

Past events

Minkey April Clinic Closed
Thu 11 Apr 2024 09:00 — 11:00
Tregonning, Nedlands
Junior Coaching EOI Closed
Fri 02 Feb 2024 17:30 — Fri 05 Apr 2024 17:00
TBC
Nedlands Hockey Clinics - Years 1 to 4 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 07:15 — Fri 29 Mar 2024 08:15
TBC
Dalkeith Hockey Clinics - Years 1 to 4 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 07:15 — Fri 29 Mar 2024 08:15
TBC
Freshwater Bay Hockey Clinics - Years 1 to 6 Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 07:15 — Thu 28 Mar 2024 08:15
TBC
EOI - Over 60's masters team
Fri 01 Mar 2024 05:15 — Thu 28 Mar 2024 05:15
Tregonning, Nedlands
Hollywood Primary Clinics - Years 1 to 3 Closed
Wed 13 Mar 2024 07:30 — Wed 20 Mar 2024 08:30
Tregonning, Nedlands
2024 HP Academy Feb/March Closed
Not available
2024 HP Academy - by invitation only
Shenton Turf
Junior pre-grading sessions
Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:45 — Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:45
Shenton Turf
Hollywood Primary Clinics - Years 4 to 6 Closed
Wed 28 Feb 2024 07:30 — Wed 06 Mar 2024 08:30
Tregonning, Nedlands
2024 Junior Lions Clinic - starting February Closed
Not available
2024 Lions Clinic - February and March
Shenton Turf
2023 Junior Lions Academy - starting October Closed
Not available
2023 Lions Academy - October - November
Shenton Turf
Senior End of Season Cocktail Evening
Fri 22 Sep 2023 18:30 — Sat 23 Sep 2023 23:45
Tregonning, Nedlands
Minkey Wind Up Pizza Order Closed
Thu 24 Aug 2023 16:00 — 17:30
Melvista Oval
Krispy Kreme Fundraiser
Krispy Kreme Fundraiser
135L PARADE Road, Withers Western Australia 6230
Suburban Lions Money Pot Raffle
Not available
Mon 22 May 2023 00:00 — Sat 24 Jun 2023 00:00
Tregonning, Nedlands
Suburban Lions Quiz Night! Closed
Not available
Fri 23 Jun 2023 18:30 — 23:00
Floreat Forum
Bunbury Carnival 2023
Fri 02 Jun 2023 09:00 — Mon 05 Jun 2023 16:00
135L PARADE Road, Withers Western Australia 6230
Men's Senior Coach - 2023
Thu 23 Feb 2023 00:00 — Sun 28 May 2023 00:00
Tregonning, Nedlands
2023 Pre-Season - Years 4 - 12 Academy Session Closed
Wed 19 Apr 2023 16:00 — Fri 21 Apr 2023 18:00
Shenton Turf

We Support